In the Messages tab, find the one you wish to delete and swipe left to remove it from your history. This will not remove it from the other person’s history and they will still be able to continue the chat although you will not see any of the previous conversations.
Can I delete the messages that I no longer need? Print
Modified on: Mon, 6 Jun, 2022 at 5:50 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.